Recent Update

So I’ve generally stopped posting here but I want to show you guys some of the projects I’ve undertaken recently. For one I’ve started doing more podcasts. Here’s the link to my appearance on the Lay of the Land with Jeff Rich.

I’ve also done two podcasts with Katelin Marshall

Blog wise I’m writing for Forever rebuilding.

I’m really not quite sure what I want to do with Pro Style Football. I feel I’ve put some good work here. Perhaps when I’m done with college I’ll have more time to help with everyone’s fantasy football teams. But regardless I definitely had fun.

Follow me on twitter @thefootpaul.

Leave a Reply

